Read for your nterpretation!

Behind the Times Blogging

hidden treasures I live in an area that happens to be overwhelmingly religious and most of the events that I go to happen to be of a religious nature. So I have been thinking of starting a new little “series” if you would about my impressions of reading various materials that I end up getting handed or that are suggested to me. This will be the inaugural address of said series I’m going to be calling Unapologetic about Apologetics. Unapologetic about Apologetics will attempt to look at dissecting an apologetical argument and seeing if it holds any water. This series should not be in anyway viewed as being an attack on any individual, way of life, etc., but as a critical examination of the material itself. The arguments should be able to hold up based on their own merits, which is what this series will be testing.

Normally, I do not read…

View original post 1,345 more words

