Tags

, ,

Let me introduce myself and all the important people in my life: there is me, Jaklin; Ryan, my wonderful husband; William Gabriel (Gobby as I call him), my oldest son; and Andrew (Rew as I call him), my youngest and newest addition. Ryan and I got married in August of 2011 with a budget of less than $1,000, two weeks later in September we had Gobby, two weeks after that we decided to up and move a state away (California) to go to college, two years later we have another child in November and currently are $68,000 in debt, planning to move closer to our hometown and settle there.

That is a lot of change in such a short amount of time. I don’t even know how we managed to get so crazy.

I really want to keep an accurate documentation of how we 1)get out of debt, 2)move 3)live our lives the best way possible.  Hopefully, I can try and post everyday, we shall see. It can get crazy over here!

